12
Jul
08

3G iPhone in the house

I got my 3G iPhone today and so far I am very happy with the device. What made t_iphone3glogo me even happier is when I arrived at the AT&T store this morning the manager remembered me from yesterday and came over and asked me what version I wanted. I told him that I wanted a white 16GB and he told me that it would be waiting for me when my turn in line came. They were also nice enough to throw in the Digital Lifestyle Hip case for free.

I tip my hat to AT&T for providing me with excellent customer service.

 

I also wanted to let you know that the activation process was working much better today. I was the 20th person in line when the store opened at 10 AM and I was out of there with an activated iPhone at 10:25.


0 Responses to “3G iPhone in the house”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

