10
May
08

PT Cruiser

I came across a deal so good yesterday that I could not pass it up. I found a 2007  pt PT Cruiser with 19,000 miles for only $9,500. This car is in mint condition and is loaded with options. It is time to get rid of the gas guzzling SUV, actually I am keeping it just taking it off the road, and slip into something a little more fuel friendly. With gas hitting $3.70 a gallon here this car will more than pay for itself in a short period of time.

I have been a fan of the PT Cruiser since its inception and now I can say I own one. Well officially I will on Monday or Tuesday when I pick it up.

My PT Cruiser is pearl white with a gray interior, aluminum wheels, tinted windows, premium sound system, along with a host of other features.


1 Response to “PT Cruiser”


  1. 1 Chris Oldroyd
    May 12, 2008 at 7:37 am

    $3.70 a gallon you should try living in the UK, over $10.00 a gallon, its crazy


Leave a Reply

