05
Mar
08

The Apple Experience

There is a great article over at Gear Diary by Stan Lau on his experience with Apple and using the iPhone. In fact he wrote the story on his iPhone.

I’m writing this on my iPhone b/c I’m on a 6pm subway ride and not in front of a PC. I could use a pocket pc phone oh- windows mobile phone – but I don’t b/c of what Apple gives me & Microsoft never has: a full, seamless enjoyable user experience. I’ve expounded on this before on Gear Diary but today I was trying to ponder, why? Why is Apple so much better at delivering on the true mobile experience?

It is a great read. You can read the whole story here

I have to agree with Stan about the user experience. However, while I love my iPhone, my Windows Mobile device is more robust. Pitting my Tilt against my iPhone the Tilt wins hands down as a work unit.


0 Responses to “The Apple Experience”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

