11
Dec
07

The Tilt has arrived

I got my hands on a Tilt and will be putting it through its paces over the next few images weeks. My initial impression is that it is a nice unit. It is going to take a little getting used to after using the iPhone for so long.

I got it all set up the way I want it. That included loading the home screen from the TyTN II which is pretty nice.

One of the first things I loaded was Google maps to test out the GPS and I have to say I am very impressed. It is overcast up here in New England and it only took a moment for the GPS to lock on.

I want to thank the kind folks over at AT&T for sending this over.


Leave a Reply

