01
Sep
07

The iPhone has landed

That’s right I took the plunge and got myself the iPhone. It was delivered today. Sorry to say Jackiphoneicon that this is much more than a toy. It is so simple to set up even you could do it.

Along with the iPhone I got a Shieldzone full body shield along with a Jawbone Bluetooth headset, car charger, case, and headphone extension adapter.

The activation and porting process was quick and easy, all done through iTunes. The whole process took about 20 minutes. This included updating the firmware, syncing my contacts, calendar, and moving my music and movies over.

I have to hand it to Apple they put together a great device and smooth process to get the device set up.

I’ll pass on more of my thoughts as I use the device.


0 Responses to “The iPhone has landed”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

