30
Jul
07

I don’t care

Chris, you can put screenshots of my site up all you want. Hell post them on all your sites.  Have a ball. Did I hotlink an image from your site, sure did, and I might do it again.

So knock yourself out, post all you want I could care less. Make sure that Jack posts this too.

Can you do me a favor? Make the picture a little bigger when you take the screenshot. I want people to be able to get the address right so they can visit my site.

Thanks

UPDATE: My traffic is going through the roof. Thanks for the link love Chris. It’s funny you call me the dumb ass.

I think you definitely got more than your dollars worth.


2 Responses to “I don’t care”


  1. July 30, 2007 at 8:10 pm

    Wow.. I didn’t know he owned the image. Quite ironic he didnt even source the story correctly. But coming from a creepy stalker I can’t say I would be shocked.

  2. 2 Gene Schmeling
    July 31, 2007 at 2:36 pm

    Interesting article, but can you please put it into context for me. Do you have a URL? Thanks.


Leave a Reply

